Preston Richard Parish Council
Preston Richard Parish Council

Your Councillor attendance at Parsih Coucil Meetings

2016-17 attendance register.xlsx
Microsoft Excel sheet [14.3 KB]

Your Councillors

Should you have any issues or just an  enquiry please contact your councillor.


Cllr Mrs Margaret Daunt, (Chairman)

3 Birchfield, Endmoor, Kendal, LA8 0JA.

Tel: 015395 67218                                 Email:


Cllr James J Hayhurst (Vice-Chairman [preferred name Doddy]),

Milton Mill Bungalow, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, LA7 7NL.

Tel:015395 67300


Cllr Glenn Smithers,

7 Sycamore Close, Endmoor, Kendal, LA8 0NY.

Tel: 015395 67586                                 Email:


Cllr David Inman,

Milton Moor, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, LA7 7NJ.

Tel: 015395 63211                                   Email:


Cllr Ian Park,

Lingmor,  Gatebeck Road, Endmoor, Kendal, LA8 0HH.

Tel: 015395 67411                               Email:


Cllr Martin Smith,

Marwood Gatebeck Road, Endmoor, Kendal LA8 0HH.

Tel: 015395 67453                                    Email:


Cllr Susan Bramwell,

24 Sycamore Close, Endmoor, Kendal, LA8 0NY.

Tel: 015395 67861                                 Email: uk


Cllr Mel Lofty, 

4 Woodside Close, Endmoor, LA8 0HP

Tel: 0789 095 7269                                Email:  





County Cllr Roger Bingham,

The Smithy, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, LA7 7DH.

Tel: 015395 63694                               Email:





Cllr. Sheila Eccles,

25 Birchfield, Endmoor,  LA8 0JA.

Tel: 015395 67629                               Email: 



Ann Park, Lingmor, Gatebeck Road, Endmoor, LA8 0HH.

Tel: 015395 67411                               Email:


For a list of your councillors or the clerks details:


Click here for more information.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Preston Richard Parish Council

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.