District Council

Tom Harvey

Clocktower, 20 Beetham Road, Milnthorpe, LA7 7QR 

Mobile: 07769 705307 Email: tom@tom-harvey.co.uk

Brian Cooper

Willow Tree Barn, Brigsteer, Kendal, LA8 8AR 

Phone: 015395 84991 Email: b.cooper47@yahoo.co.uk

Roger Bingham - District and County Councillor

The Smithy, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, LA7 7DH

Phone: 015935 63694 Email: roger.bingham@cumbria.gov.uk


New Code of Conduct for Councillors

Adopted Code of Conduct July 12 

Standing Orders to be observed by the Parish Council

Standing Orders



<  |   TOP  |   >

Copyright Preston Richard Parish Council- All Rights Reserved
Preston Richard Parish Council, Clerk to the Council, Lingmor, Gatebeck Road, Endmoor, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 0HH
Tel: 015395 67411
Email: clerk@prestonrichard.co.uk

Designed by A2A Internet | Sitemap