YOUR PARISH COUNCILLORS

Image Preston Richard Parish Council

Preston Richard Parish Council Website - Parish Councillors

Should you have any issues or just an enquiry please contact your Councillor.

Cllr Martin Smith (Chairman) 

Marwood Gatebeck Road, Endmoor, Kendal LA8 0HH.

Tel: 015395 67453 Email: martin@smith-family.co.uk

Cllr David Inman (Vice Chair) 

Milton Moor, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, LA7 7NJ. 

Tel: 015395 63211 Email: miltonmoor@ecosse.net

Cllr James J Hayhurst (preferred name Doddy) 

Milton Mill Bungalow, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, LA7 7NL.

Tel:015395 67300

Cllr Ian Park 

Lingmor, Gatebeck Road, Endmoor, Kendal, LA8 0HH. 

Tel: 015395 67411 Email: ian_park@hotmail.co.uk

Cllr Mrs Margaret Daunt

3 Birchfield, Endmoor, Kendal, LA8 0JA.

Tel: 015395 67218 Email: harrydaunt@orange.net

Cllr Andrew Atkinson

Stubbs Farm, Endmoor, LA8 0EP.

Tel: 07931 966428 Email:andrewatkinson.stubbfarm@googlemail.com

Cllr Ian Mason

Brantrigg, Gatebeck Road, Endmoor, LA8 0HH

Tel: 015395 66147 Email: imason1946@icloud.com        

Cllr Graham Galbraith

Endmoor Farm, Endmoor, LA8 0EX.

Tel: 015935 67704  Mob: 0777 152 3283 Email: gg@endmoorfarm.plus.com 

LOCAL COUNTY COUNCILLOR: 

County Cllr Roger Bingham

The Smithy, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, LA7 7DH.

Tel: 015395 63694 Email: roger.bingham@cumbriacc.gov.uk

Tom Harvey

Clocktower, 20 Beetham Road, Milnthorpe, LA7 7QR 

Mobile: 07769 705307 Email: tom@tom-harvey.co.uk

Brian Cooper

Willow Tree Barn, Brigsteer, Kendal, LA8 8AR 

Phone: 015395 84991 Email: b.cooper47@yahoo.co.uk

New Code of Conduct for Councillors

Adopted Code of Conduct July 12 

Standing Orders to be observed by the Parish Council

Standing Orders

 

Forms competed by your councillors in acceptance of the new code.

Feel Free to Contact Us

We would be pleased to answer any questions you might have about Preston Richard Parish Council, give us a call, send an e-mail or write us a letter.

Preston Richard Parish Council
Clerk to the Council
Lingmor
Gatebeck Road
Endmoor
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 0HH

Tel: 015395 67411

E-mail: clerk@prestonrichard.co.uk

<  |   TOP  |   >
Page
Menu

Copyright Preston Richard Parish Council- All Rights Reserved
Preston Richard Parish Council, Clerk to the Council, Lingmor, Gatebeck Road, Endmoor, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 0HH
Tel: 015395 67411
Email: clerk@prestonrichard.co.uk

Designed by A2A Internet | Sitemap
Login