YOUR PARISH COUNCILLORS

Image Preston Richard Parish Council

Preston Richard Parish Council Website - Parish Councillors

Should you have any issues or just an enquiry please contact your Councillor.

Cllr Martin Smith (Chairman) 

Marwood Gatebeck Road, Endmoor, Kendal LA8 0HH.

Tel: 015395 67453 Email: martin@smith-family.co.uk

Cllr David Inman (Vice Chair) 

Milton Moor, Crooklands, Milnthorpe, LA7 7NJ. 

Tel: 015395 63211 Mobile 077688 66116 Email: david@miltonmoor.co.uk

Cllr Ian Park 

Lingmor, Gatebeck Road, Endmoor, Kendal, LA8 0HH. 

Tel: 015395 67411 Email: ian_park@hotmail.co.uk

Cllr Mrs Margaret Daunt

3 Birchfield, Endmoor, Kendal, LA8 0JA.

Tel: 015395 67218 Email: harrydaunt218@gmail.com

Cllr Andrew Atkinson

Stubbs Farm, Endmoor, LA8 0EP.

Tel: 07931 966428 Email:andrewatkinson.stubbfarm@googlemail.com

Cllr Ian Mason

Brantrigg, Gatebeck Road, Endmoor, LA8 0HH

Tel: 015395 66147 Email: imason1946@icloud.com        

Cllr Graham Galbraith

Endmoor Farm, Endmoor, LA8 0EX.

Tel: 015935 67704  Mob: 0777 152 3283 Email: gg.endmoorfarm@gmail.com

LOCAL COUNTY & DISTRICT COUNCILLOR: 

County & District Cllr Roger Bingham

The Smithy, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, LA7 7DH.

Tel: 015395 63694 Email: roger.bingham@cumbria.gov.uk

District Council

Tom Harvey

Clocktower, 20 Beetham Road, Milnthorpe, LA7 7QR 

Mobile: 07769 705307 Email: tom@tom-harvey.co.uk

Brian Cooper

Willow Tree Barn, Brigsteer, Kendal, LA8 8AR 

Phone: 015395 84991 Email: b.cooper47@yahoo.co.uk


 PLEASE SEE SUBMENU FOR DECLARATION OF INTEREST FORMS.

Submenu

<  |   TOP  |   >
Page
Menu

Copyright Preston Richard Parish Council- All Rights Reserved
Preston Richard Parish Council, Clerk to the Council, Lingmor, Gatebeck Road, Endmoor, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 0HH
Tel: 015395 67411
Email: clerk@prestonrichard.co.uk

Designed by A2A Internet | Sitemap
Login